Everest Premier League (EPL) 2018 | TVS EPL title clinched by Lalitpur Patriots

Everest Premier League is Nepal's biggest domestic cricket league. Season 3 of TVS EPL held in Kathmandu from 8 December to 22 December 2018. Lalitpur Patriots became the champions of EPL 3.

  1. Pokhara Rhinos
  2. Lalitpur Patriots
  3. Chitwan Rhinos
  4. Kathmandu Kings XI
  5. Bhairahawa Gladiators
  6. Biratnagar Warriors

Media Partner: AP1 HD Television

Online Streamer Partner: Nepalflix

About TVS EPL Season 3:
International Cricket Council had officially approved TVS EPL3 as an International Domestic League. Many foreign players have joined in EPL 3. Players from India, England, South Africa, UAE, Ireland, Hong Kong, Scotland and Netherlands enjoyed in this EPL.

Some Facts of EPL 3:
Teams: 6
Winner: Lalitpur Patriots
Format: T-20 Single Round robin and play-off.
Total Matches;
Total runs scored: 4562
Total wickets fell: 229
Total sixes:199
Top runs scorer: Ravi Inder Singh ✈India  (337, Bhairahawa Gladiators)
Top wickets taker: Mohammad Naveed ✈UAE ( 12, Bhairahawa Gladiators) 

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post