Who will win The Best FIFA Men's Player 2019?

10 Players shortlisted for FIFA Best player Award

10 players are shortlisted for the best FIFA Men's player award. The shortlist names are based on the achievement got by respective players from July 16, 2018 to July 19, 2019. Final event will be scheduled on September 23 in Milan. The players are:

  1. Lionel Messi
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo
  3. Frenkie de Jong
  4. Harry Kane
  5. Eden Hazard
  6. Kylian Mbappe
  7. Sadio Mane
  8. Matthijs de Ligt
  9. Mohammad Salah
  10. Virgil Van Dijk
Who can vote for the top 3 ?
  1. You (Fans vote): You can choose 3 best players among which your first choice gets 5 points,  second choice gets 3 points and third choice gets 1 point. You must create FIFA account first to vote. Go to the link here to choose your best three players:  Vote now 
  2.  Journalists
  3. National team coaches (All countries)
  4. National team captains (All countries)

What do you think that who will win FIFA Men's Best player 2019? 

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below: