The Best FIFA Player Awards 2019 | Messi won historic 6 times

FIFA best player awards 2019 ceremony happened on September 23 at Milan, Italy. FIFA is official host of FIFA Awards. Lionel Messi has won the Best FIFA Men's player award and his its for the 6 times.

FIFA World XI Team- designed by Dikpal KC

Here are the winners of FIFA Awards and special announcements:

The Best FIFA Men's Player Award:
Lionel Messi won the Best FIFA Men's Player Award 2019.

The Best FIFA Women's Player Award:
Megan Rapione is the winner of best FIFA Women's player award 2019.

The Best FIFA Men's Coach Award:
Liverpool's coach Klopp won the best FIFA coach award 2019.

The Best FIFA Women's Coach Award:
Jill Ellis won the best FIFA Women's coach award.

FIFA Puskas Award:
Daniel Zsori's goal became the best of rest to win FIFA Puskas Award 2019 beating Leo Messi and Juan.

The Best FIFA Men's Goalkeeper:
Brazilian Star Alisson Becker won the best FIFA men's goalkeeper award.

The Best FIFA Women's Goalkeeper:
Sari Van Veenendaal (Netherlands) won the best FIFA Women's goalkeeper award.

The Best FIFA Fan Award: Silvia Grecco
The FIFA Fair Play Award: Marcelo Bielsa and the Leeds United Squad

FIFA FIFPro Men's World XI-

FIFA revealed the following players as World XI team. Ronaldo, Messi and Mbappe are the forwards. The format is 4-3-3 with Alisson as the goalkeeper. Here is the World 11 team:

Alisson (GK)
Matthijs de Ligt  (DEF), Marcelo  (DEF), Sergio Ramos (DEF), Virgil van Dijk  (DEF)
Frenkie de Jong (MF), Eden Hazard  (MF), Luka Modric (MF)
Cristiano Ronaldo  (FW), Kylian Mbappe (FW), Lionel Messi (FW)

FIFA FIFPro Women's World XI-

FIFA also revealed the World XI players for women category as (4-3-3)

Sari van Veenendaal  (GK)
Lucy Bronze (DEF), Nilla Fischer (DEF), Kelley O’Hara (DEF), Wendie Renard (DEF)
Julie Ertz (MF), Amandine Henry (MF), Rose Lavelle (MF)
Marta (FW), Alex Morgan (FW), Megan Rapinoe (FW)

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below: