DV-2020 results Check Now | Confirmation number lost?

EDV 2020 results is about to publish. You can check your entrant status after May 7, 2019, 12:00 PM eastern time. It is equivalent to 9:45 PM Nepal time and 9:30 PM India time on May 7.

DV 2020 registration was opened on October 3 and closed on November 6 last year. To check either you are selected or not selected, visit the official site www.dvlottery.state.gov.


Requirements to check DV results:
  • Your confirmation number that was given to you during registration.
  • Surname/Lastname/FamilyName (Like: Adhikari, KC, Shrestha etc.)
  • Year of birth in AD. ( 1994, 2000 etc)
  • Captcha code (need to enter captcha correctly which appears during entrant check page.)
After submitting correct information, you will get the DV results.

Confirmation Number is lost, What to do now?
If you lost your confirmation number, then click on the 'forget confirmation number' just below of confirmation number input box on '2020 entrant check page'. 
You need to enter which year of dv confirmation number is to be found out on new page and also other information need be provided, like Last name/family name / surname, First name and middle name. 

The most important things to find your lost confirmation are date of birth and email address. After submitting correctly, you will get the lost confirmation number.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below: