How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier Asia Regional Finals (Nepal)

ICC T20 World Cup is scheduled for 2020 in Austraila. 16 Countries will play ICC T20 World cup which is divided into to 2 phases. 

In phase 2, 12 countries will be divided into 2 groups in which 8 countries are already decided while Sri Lanka and Bangladesh will play phase 1 along with 6 countries coming from Global Qualifier UAE. Semifinalist teams will advance to super 12. Both phase 1 and phase 2 are considered as T20 World Cup matches.

Nepal, Kuwait, Singapore, Qatar and Malaysia will play Asia Regional Finals first and only one country will advance to Global T20 qualifier UAE. Top 6 countries from Global Qualifer UAE will be grouped with Sri Lanka and Bangladesh(phase 1) mentioned earlier.

Here is the Fixtures of Asia Regional Finals:

Nepal vs Qatar, July 23, 2019
Nepal vs Malaysia, July 24, 2019
Nepal vs Kuwait, July 27, 2019
Nepal vs Singapore, July 28, 2019

How to watch live ?

You can watch live on Youtube channel 977 Nepal. Live score will be updated at Nepali Cricket facebook page also.

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post