La Liga 2019/20 teams, table, schedule/fixtures, Broadcaster list and online live tv streamig info

Spainish first division league La Liga new season 2019/18 is starting from August 16, 2019, 7 PM GMT. 20 Spanish clubs are ready to fight for the one title along with qualification to Champions league as well as Europa league. Girona, Huesca and Rayo Vallecano were relegated and replaced by Osasuna, Granada and RCD Mallorca.

Laliga Teams and Table 2019/20

Clubs      Match played   Points
  1. Alaves
  2. Athletic Bilbao
  3. Atletico Madrid
  4. Barcelona
  5. Celta Vigo
  6. Eibar
  7. Espanyol
  8. Getafe
  9. Granada
  10. Leganes
  11. Levante
  12. Mallorca
  13. Osasuna
  14. Real Betis
  15. Real Madrid
  16. Real Sociedad
  17. Valladolid
  18. Sevilla
  19. Valencia
  20. Villarreal
Broadcaster or TV listing:
La Liga 2019-20 will be broadcasted by following televisions on following regions.

Bein Sports - Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, USA, Canada, Thailand, Indonesia, France, Turkey, MENA 
Premier Sports and Eleven Sports - United Kingdom (England), Ireland, Portugal, Belgium etc
Skysports: Mexico, Costa Rica
ESPN: Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Other TVs:
Fox Sports, DirectTV sports, DAZN, Sila TV, SuperSport, Silk Sport, C More Sport, Match TV, Eleven Sports, Sky Net, Spotv etc.


Week 1:
Tonight (Opening day):

Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona, 00:45, August 17, Nepal time

Tomorrow night:

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid, 20:45, August 17, Nepal time
Valencia vs Real Sociedad, 22:45, August 17, Nepal time
RCD Mallorca vs Eibar, 23:45, August 17, Nepal time
Leganes vs Osasuna, 00:45, August 18, Nepal time
Villarrreal vs Granada, 00:45, August 18, Nepal time

Next day:
Alaves vs Levante
Espanyol vs Sevilla
Atletico Madrid vs Getafe CF
Real Betis vs Valladolid

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post