SAFF U-17 Women's Championship 2023 Live Stream, Teams, News, Fixtures and Results, Squad Information and More details

SAFF U-17 Women's Championship 2023 Live Stream, Teams, News, Fixtures and Results, Squad Information and More details 

SAFF U-17 Women's Championship 2023 takes place in BSSS Mostafa Kamal Stadium in Dhaka, Bangladesh. This tournament will also be the preparation of AFC U-17 Women's Asian Cup Qualifier 2023 scheduled as First round: 22–30 April 2023 and Second round: 16–24 September 2023. Russia are also invited in this SAFF U17 Women's Championship for improving South Asian Football. 

Participating Teams: 
  • India
  • Bangladesh (H)
  • Nepal 
  • Bhutan
  • Russia (Invited) -Champions
Format of SAFF U-17 Women's Championship 2023: 
  • Single Round Robin League.
Matches / Fixtures and Results and Date and time zone : 

The date of SAFF U17 Women's championship is from March 20, 2023 to March 28, 2023. 5 teams will play against each other in March 20, 22, 24, 26 and 28 (One team resting out in one match day). The time of kick off are 1st match at 3:00 PM  and 2nd match at 7:00 PM Nepal time, (2:45 PM and 6:45 PM India time, 3:15 PM and 7:15 PM BD/Bhutan time, 5:45 PM and 9:45 PM Russia time).

  • March 20: India 4-1 Nepal (FT)
  • March 20: Bangladesh 8-1 Bhutan (FT) 

  • March 22: Bangladesh 0-3 Russia (FT) 
  • March 22: Nepal 5-0 Bhutan (FT) 

  • March 24: Russia 9-1 Bhutan (FT) 
  • March 24: Bangladesh 1-0 India (FT) 

  • March 26: India 9-0 Bhutan
  • March 26: Nepal 0-3 Russia

  • March 28: Bangladesh 1-1 Nepal
  • March 28: Russia 2-0 India 
Final Result: Invited team Russia U-17 won the SAFF U-17 Women's Championship 2023 after winning 4 out of 4.  

Point Table of SAFF U-17 Women Championship:

SAFF U17 Women 2023


Live Streaming and Broadcast Details: 
The TV listing and online streaming of SAFF U-17 Women's championship 2023 are as follows:
  1. Sportzworkz Youtube Find Match  

Squad Information: 

India U17 Women Squad:

Nepal U17 Women Squad:  
Goalkeepers: Sujata Tamang, Radhila Oli, Karun Budathoki 
Defenders: Anjana Pun Magar, Prena Dolma Lama, Sita Rokaya, Amita Bhul, Simran Rai, Bipana Snehi, Renu Limbu Chabegu 
Midfielders: Maya Maske, Dipa Magar, Sushila KC, Jhuma Bishwakarma, Sukriya Miya, Bhabana Pariyar, Punam Chemjong 
Forwards: Dipa Rokaya, Barsha Oli, Senu Pariyar

Bhutan U17 Women Squad: 
Russia U17 Squad:
Bangladesh U17 Women Squad: 

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Previous Post Next Post