Sandeep Lamichhane in T10 League against Bengal Tigers | Kerala Knights vs Bengal Tigers

Sandeep Lamichhane's team Kerala Knights finished the T10 League Tournament with the happy ending in spite of qualifying to the playoff. Bengal Tiger who batted first after losing the toss set the target of 124 for the Kerala Knights. In the reply, Kerala's  Englishman Bairstow smashed recordable  84 runs not out from just 24 balls, to chase down the target within 8.4 overs.

Kerala finished the tournament with 2 wins, a no result and 3 losses.

Sandeep Lamichhane bowled only one over today and his bad performance still continued. He gave 3 sixes and a total of 20 runs.

Kerala Playing XI against Bengal Tigers: JM Bairstow †, EJG Morgan (c), BAC Howell, FA Allen, S Lamichhane, Mohammad Naveed, WD Parnell, RS Sodhi,  Sohail Tanvir

Match Info
Format T10 League (10-Overs Match Per Side)
Umpires: Lyndon Hannibal and Alex Wharf
TV Umpires: Ranmore Martinesz
Reserve Umpire: Iftikhar Ali
Match Referee Roshan Mahanama

Post a Comment

If you need anything to ask, Comment below:

Previous Post Next Post